My First Wallpaper Giveaway Post!!! (If that’s even a thing)

(Just trying to keep my blog active so here’s a fairly pointless post GUYZ)

Anyway, I’ve been on-off writing a story called “Atelier” (pronounced [at-l-yey] ) which is kinda sorta inspired by the game franchise but isn’t very much like it at all. They have berets, there’s some alchemy (no angry short people though) and the main character is called Rorona Totori (see what I did there? *wiggly eyebrows*). Anyway, I was sourcing some pictures for the chapter’s, and I found some really nice wallpapers. Now, not all of them might be big, but spare me, I found them lurking in my “Pictures” folder, so just take what you get.

3d6999f26a325e0c8834a9ebb050f0be_bp

9u7zo5

1024_anime_girl7

19855b7dc71a10bad47479dff756f6f9_bp

140636

Anime-Girl-Beautiful-Photos

Beautiful-Anime-Girl-anime-28836369-800-600

Angel-girl-PS-by-Jam

Girl-Cute-Mirror-Beret-485x728

animepaper.net_picture_standard_artists_morinaga_korune_sitting_girl_with_beret_178103_marcus91_preview-848be51a

cover_l

^^I HAD TO^^

So yeah, you can use these if you like. Or just stop being lazy and use Google. Hahaha…ha…

~sayonara!

About vanille

An avid fan of movies, anime, manga, video games, and Tim and Eric. Has an unhealthy obsession with The Karate Kid: Part III.

Posted on June 10, 2013, in Wallpapers. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

